MEET THE TEAM

Julie Ehlen

CEO

0151 237 2664

j.ehlen@eael.co.uk

Denika Gilbert

Finance/HR Administrator

0151 237 2664

d.gilbert@eael.co.uk

Jennifer Walker

Legal Director / Solicitor

0151 237 2664

J.Walker@eael.co.uk

Adnan Mohamed

Trainee Solicitor

0151 237 2664

a.mohamed@eael.co.uk

Helen Kendrick

Trainee Solicitor

0151 237 2664

h.kendrick@eael.co.uk

Kiaya Thomas

Legal Advisor

0151 237 2664

k.thomas@eael.co.uk

Salum Ali Salum

Legal Advisor

0151 237 2664

s.ali@eael.co.uk

Aoife McGovern

Legal Advisor

0151 237 2664

a.mcgovern@eael.co.uk

Charmaine Manjengwa

Legal Advisor

0151 237 2664

c.manjengwa@eael.co.uk

Maria Davies

Solicitor Apprentice

0151 237 2664

m.davies@eael.co.uk

Chris Walsh

Contract Administrator

0151 237 2664

c.walsh@eael.co.uk

Joe Keegan

Chair of the Board of Trustees

Pam Kenworthy OBE

Specialist Legal Advisor to Board of Trustees